Monroe County Health Department Employees

STAFF

TITLE

EMAIL

 

Amy Comer

 

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

 

Amyl.comer@ky.gov

 

Valorie Copas

 

Family Support Worker/HANDS

 

Valoriek.copas@ky.gov

 

 

 

 

Dawn Ferguson

 

Senior Support Services Associate

 

Dawnc.ferguson@ky.gov

 

MacKenzie Miller Hale

 

Local Health Nurse

 

MacKenzieM.Miller@ky.gov

 

Jill Ford

Public Health Director

 

Jilla.ford@ky.gov

 

Sara Geralds

Senior Support Services Associate

 

sarar.geralds@ky.gov

 

 

Sarah West

 

Local Health Nurse

HANDS Program Coordinator

 

 

sarahe.west@ky.gov

 

 

Jason Holland

 

Health Environmentalist

 

Jasonj.holland@ky.gov

 

Dawn Scott

 

Account Clerk

 

Ld.scott@ky.gov

 

 

 

 

Dyshel Thompson

 

 

Health Educator

 

 

Dysheld.thompson@ky.gov

 

Jerrod Wright

Region 4

Regional Preparedness Coordinator

jerrod.wright@ky.gov